skip navigation

Volunteer!

WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR GOOD VOLUNTEERS. COME JOIN US!

Please contact the sport you are interested in volunteering for.

Baseball:              baseball@hyasports.org

Basketball:         basketball@hyasports.org

Biking:                   biking@hyasports.org

Field Hockey:   fieldhockey@hyasports.org

Lacrosse:             lacrosse@hyasports.org

Soccer:                  soccer@hyasports.org

Softball:               softball@hyasports.org

Volleyball:          volleyball@hyasports.org

 For general purpose HYA related topics please contact us at: admin@hyasports.org


Please click image

CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT!

We are always listening and looking to improve. Questions, comments or concerns, we'd appreciate hearing from you. This feedback mechanism will direct your communication to the HYA Board of Trustees where it will be prioritized and discussed internally. Anonymity is an option. Regardless,

Communication will always remain confidential.


DONATE!

Looking to make a financial donation? Please fill out the form in our online portal. OR If you'd like to donate by check, please make it out to: Hampton Youth Association and note any specific intentions for it in the memo box or in an accompanying note.

Our address is: Hampton Youth Association (HYA), P.O. Box 81, Hampton, NH 03843. 

Thanks for your support!


SPONSOR!

Our new, improved 2021 HYA sponsorship packages are now available. Please click HERE to partner with the HYA or email admin@hyasports.org for information and/or questions. Thank you!

For a list of our current sponsors click HERE


Hampton Youth Association - P.O. Box 81, Hampton, NH 03843

Registered 501(c)(3) non-profit